Adventureland Before

Before what you may ask. Before just about everything. I pick up uniform ( shirts, raincoat, and hat ) Friday the 14th, orientation for my group is the 22nd from 1pm to 3. First day of work is the weekend of the 29th. Do not work during the week until May 29th when the park opens daily.

So far I have taken lots of walks and bike rides checking out the area and some of the stores. Here are the photos taken so far, not much really..

 

Author: boatrvsite

I am currently living and staying in New Mexico. . Spend most of my time in the Truth or Consequences. Like to visit state parks when I can.

1 thought on “Adventureland Before”

Leave a Reply

