Last Night Before Adventureland

I will make my arrival tomorrow 4/4/17, at Altoona Iowa.  This has not been a fun drive, so far I have stayed two or three nights at an rv park waiting for bad storms to pass. Driven in rain, fog, and overcast, never any sun for a week now.. Tonight I am only 300 miles from my summer stop, and hope to get in tomorrow before 3pm. Will have to stop for fuel and shop at Wal-Mart so I will have supplies when I get in.

The rv park I am in tonight is small but clean and well cared for..

Author: boatrvsite

I am currently living and staying in New Mexico. . Spend most of my time in the Truth or Consequences. Like to visit state parks when I can.

Leave a Reply

