New Adventure…. On The Road to Adventureland Iowa

Weather is not being nice….  Held up in Santa Rosa NM for two days waiting for a storm to pass. Had high winds, heal, and lots of rain… Now just east of Amarillo Tx for the night. Will take off early in the morning and hope the winds do not get bad. Plan to weekend in Oklahoma City, OK, before making my way to Altoona Iowa and my summer job..

RV Park I am at today is a low rent one but will work for one night..

 

Author: boatrvsite

I am currently living and staying in New Mexico. . Spend most of my time in the Truth or Consequences. Like to visit state parks when I can.

1 thought on “New Adventure…. On The Road to Adventureland Iowa”

Leave a Reply

