Crazy Day

Just spent three hours on the phone with customer service, tried to register my new tablet so I could pay online..  After all is said and done I could not get online, things are setup to send a password to a snail mail address and not email or my other phone…  So now I will have to call to pay each month, guess I do not pay if I have no phone service????? LOL….

Can not believe it is 85f in Feb…..  I think I will head to Santa Rosa from here…  then Sumner Lake, maybe Ute Lake just before heading to Iowa…

 

Author: boatrvsite

I am currently living and staying in New Mexico. . Spend most of my time in the Truth or Consequences. Like to visit state parks when I can.

Leave a Reply

