Good Morning from Elephant Butte Lake NM

Today is my second full day at the lake and I have taken several long walks. Have to say that the time spent in the RV Park in T or C took its toll. I am out of shape, having a hard time going up hills, and my legs hurt!!!!!.. LOL…

Is nice to walk on the trails and not have to worry about cars or other people, have even been able to let the dogs run off leash for the first time in months..  Not much to take photos of at this time of year, but here are the ones I did get..  Did I mention the lake is really low???

Author: boatrvsite

I am currently living and staying in New Mexico. . Spend most of my time in the Truth or Consequences. Like to visit state parks when I can.

Leave a Reply

