The Hitch Itch, or Needs to go…

Could not stand to wake up to the same site any longer….  Was time to hit the road.. I pulled out of the RV park and spend half the day shopping to resupply for being away from the towns for two weeks or more at a time.  Now I did like most of the people in the park, but not being able to walk the dogs without having to dodge cars and other dogs was getting old, not to mention waking up to the same sounds and sights everyday. Guess I am just not cut out for one place living…

Pulled into Elephant Butte SP and purchased a yearly pass and will stay here for ten days, have not picked out next park yet.. LOL…

Oh yes, today Feb. 7th, 2017 my baby Spencer has turned 12….   Seems like yesterday that I picked him up, at 6 weeks old he fit in my hand. Love the little guy…

He has been on the road with me for a long time now..

Author: boatrvsite

I am currently living and staying in New Mexico. . Spend most of my time in the Truth or Consequences. Like to visit state parks when I can.

1 thought on “The Hitch Itch, or Needs to go…”

Leave a Reply

