Changing Sites

Hello Folks,

Hoping this works, I am posting on this site That I have not used in a long time hoping I will not have to pay.

Good news is I started working for my space as of today, so I should save about $200 a month on rent.  So this is more of a test to see if this site works or not.

More later, I hope

Author: boatrvsite

I am currently living and staying in New Mexico. . Spend most of my time in the Truth or Consequences. Like to visit state parks when I can.

One thought on “Changing Sites”

Leave a Reply

